Leadership

President

Franziska Jackson
JLL
e-mail: franziska.jackson@am.jll.com

President-Elect

Brandi Herdzina
Cielo Property Group
e-mail: bherdzina@cielo-re.com

Treasurer

Melissa Kreutner
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: mkreutner@endeavor-re.com

Board Member

Adam Benoit
Peloton Commercial Real Estate, LP, AMO
e-mail: abenoit@pelotoncre.com

Board Member

Amanda Cox
Roscoe Properties
e-mail: amanda.cox@roscoeproperties.com

Board Member

Amy Dandridge
ECR Management
e-mail: adandridge@ecrtx.com

Board Member

Carolyn Griffin
Live Oak - Gottesman
e-mail: carolyn@liveoak.com

Board Member

Cody Kirkpatrick
Roscoe Properties, Inc.
e-mail: cody.kirkpatrick@fandbcapital.com

Board Member

Samantha Shannon
JLL
e-mail: sam.shannon@am.jll.com

Past Presidents

2016 - Steven Rea, CPM
2015 - Amy Dandridge, CPM
2014 - Kim Morgan, CPM
2013 - Kerry Klenzendorf, CPM
2012 - Daryl Chalberg, CPM
2011 - Shawna Gross, CPM
2010 - RoseAnn Smith, CPM
2009 - Sammie Baker, CPM
2008 - Chuck Reger, CPM     
2007 - Sheila McHargue, CPM   
2006 - Julia Finney Taylor, CPM
2005 - Jamie May, CPM  
2004 - Ken Wheeler, CPM
2003 - Rheta Williams, CPM
2002 - Terri Toomey, CPM
2001 - David Weaver, CPM
2000 - Paula Boyd, CPM    
1999 - Bill Roland, CPM
1998 - Martha Waitkus, CPM
1997 - Becky Heston, CPM
1996 - Dusty Tudor, CPM
1995 - Royce Reed, CPM
1994 - Mike O’Dell, CPM

1993 - Tres Childress, III, CPM
1992 - Angelique Goodnough, CPM
1991 - Tres Childress, III, CPM
1990 - Mike Hill, CPM
1989 - Ted Hendricks, CPM
1988 - David Stapleton, CPM
1987 - Susan Melton, CPM
1986 - Larry Kaelin, CPM
1985 - Carl Beck, CPM
1984 - Jay Johnston, CPM
1983 - Don Tait, CPM
1982 - Don Tait, CPM
1981 - Steve Colella, CPM
1980 - Bob Benson, CPM
1979 - Dana Chandler, CPM
1978 - Jim Elliott, CPM
1977 - James Solt, CPM
1976 - Tom Wiley, Jr., CPM
1975 - George Sandlin, CPM
1974 - Barry Gillingwater
1973 - Andy Wagner, CPM
1972 - Edgar Jackson, CPM
1971 - Frank Montgomery, CPM
1970 - John Harrison, Jr., CPM
1969 - John Harrison, Jr., CPM