Member Name Contact Info

Scott Aarvig
ShopCore Properties

Business Phone: (512)952-1609
saarvig@shopcore.com

Michelle Ackermann
Stream Realty

Business Phone: (512)346-5232
michelle.ackermann@streamrealty.com

Rena Adams
Rena Adams

Business Phone: (512)789-5235
munozrena@gmail.com

Ann Ahrens

annahrens@austin.rr.com

Emily Albaugh
Live Oak Real Estate Development, Brokerage & Serv

Business Phone: (512)852-7413
emily@liveoak.com

Lisa Alexander
Lee Properties

Business Phone: (512)906-0383
lisa@leeproperties.com

Randy Allen
Goodwin Management, Inc.

Business Phone: (512)502-7540
Randy.Allen@Goodwintx.com

Brooks Amster
Avesta

Business Phone: (772)584-1677
Bamster@avesta.com

Chanel Arias
Roscoe Properties

Business Phone: (512)502-4199
chanel.arias@roscoeproperties.com

Jared Armstrong
Landscape Resources

Business Phone: 512-394-1120
jared@landscaperesources.us