President

Adam Benoit
Cushman & Wakefield U.S., Inc.
e-mail: adam.benoit@cushwake.com

President-Elect

Samantha Shannon
JLL
e-mail: sam.shannon@am.jll.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Kathleen Goddard
HPI Real Estate Inc.
e-mail: ramlow@hpitx.com

Immediate Past President

Amanda Cox Sneed
e-mail: amanda@wehnermultifamily.com

Board Member

Scott Aarvig
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: saarvig@endeavor-re.com

Board Member

Melissa Kreutner
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: mkreutner@endeavor-re.com

Board Member

Andrea Sanchez
Palisades West LLC
e-mail: andrea.sanchez@dimensional.com

Board Member

Evan Williams
Granite Properties of Texas
e-mail: evanw@graniteproperties.com