Leadership

President

Amanda Cox Sneed
e-mail: amandarcox1@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Adam Benoit
Cushman & Wakefield U.S., Inc.
e-mail: adam.benoit@cushwake.com

Treasurer

Samantha Shannon
JLL
e-mail: sam.shannon@am.jll.com

Secretary

Cody Kirkpatrick
The Sapper Group
e-mail: cody.kirkpatrick@thesappergroup.com

Board Member

Scott Aarvig
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: saarvig@endeavor-re.com

Board Member

Kathleen Goddard
HPI Real Estate Inc.
e-mail: ramlow@hpitx.com

Board Member

Brandi Herdzina
Equitable Commercial Realty
e-mail: bherdzina@ecrtx.com

Board Member

Melissa Kreutner
Endeavor Real Estate Group
e-mail: mkreutner@endeavor-re.com

Board Member

Irene Melendez
Stream Realty Partners-Austin, LP
e-mail: irene.melendez@streamrealty.com

Board Member

Evan Williams
Granite Properties of Texas
e-mail: evanw@graniteproperties.com

Committee Chairs

Future Leaders
Melissa Kreutner, CPM

Programs
Kathleen Goddard, CPM

Special Events
Jess Mathews

Community Outreach
Genevieve Mulville
Shannon Harris

TRENDS
Andrea Sanchez
Katie Scallorn

Membership
Tiana Harris

Candidate Guidance
Evan Williams, CPM
Tiffany Hunter

Education
Scott Aarvig, CPM

Bowling
Farrah Gotto, CPM
Irene Melendez, CPM

Income & Expense
Samantha Ingram
Miranda McArthur, ARM, CPM

Past Presidents

2019 - Melissa Kreutner, CPM
2018 -
Brandi Herdzina, CPM
2017 - Franzi Jackson, CPM
2016 - Steven Rea, CPM
2015 - Amy Dandridge, CPM
2014 - Kim Morgan, CPM
2013 - Kerry Klenzendorf, CPM
2012 - Daryl Chalberg, CPM
2011 - Shawna Gross, CPM
2010 - RoseAnn Smith, CPM
2009 - Sammie Baker, CPM
2008 - Chuck Reger, CPM     
2007 - Sheila McHargue, CPM   
2006 - Julia Finney Taylor, CPM
2005 - Jamie May, CPM  
2004 - Ken Wheeler, CPM
2003 - Rheta Williams, CPM
2002 - Terri Toomey, CPM
2001 - David Weaver, CPM
2000 - Paula Boyd, CPM    
1999 - Bill Roland, CPM
1998 - Martha Waitkus, CPM
1997 - Becky Heston, CPM
1996 - Dusty Tudor, CPM
1995 - Royce Reed, CPM
1994 - Mike O’Dell, CPM

1993 - Tres Childress, III, CPM
1992 - Angelique Goodnough, CPM
1991 - Tres Childress, III, CPM
1990 - Mike Hill, CPM
1989 - Ted Hendricks, CPM
1988 - David Stapleton, CPM
1987 - Susan Melton, CPM
1986 - Larry Kaelin, CPM
1985 - Carl Beck, CPM
1984 - Jay Johnston, CPM
1983 - Don Tait, CPM
1982 - Don Tait, CPM
1981 - Steve Colella, CPM
1980 - Bob Benson, CPM
1979 - Dana Chandler, CPM
1978 - Jim Elliott, CPM
1977 - James Solt, CPM
1976 - Tom Wiley, Jr., CPM
1975 - George Sandlin, CPM
1974 - Barry Gillingwater
1973 - Andy Wagner, CPM
1972 - Edgar Jackson, CPM
1971 - Frank Montgomery, CPM
1970 - John Harrison, Jr., CPM
1969 - John Harrison, Jr., CPM