Member Name Contact Info

Scott Aarvig
Endeavor Real Estate Group

Business Phone: (512)913-1769
saarvig@endeavor-re.com

Michelle Ackermann
Stream Realty

Business Phone: (512)346-5232
michelle.ackermann@streamrealty.com

Rena Adams
Rena Adams

Business Phone: (512)789-5235
munozrena@gmail.com

Ann Ahrens
IREM Austin

Business Phone: 512-970-1113
ahrensann17@gmail.com

Austin Aja
Sigma Information Group

Business Phone: 512-664-7908
Cell Phone: 5129701113
aaja@sigmainfo.com

Jesse Alaniz
The Bug Master

jesse.alaniz@thebugmaster.com

Emily Albaugh
Live Oak Real Estate Development, Brokerage & Serv

Business Phone: (512)852-7413
emily@liveoak.com

Lisa Alexander
Lee Properties

Business Phone: (512)906-0383
lisa@leeproperties.com

Randy Allen
Goodwin Management, Inc.

Business Phone: (512)502-7540
Randy.Allen@Goodwintx.com

Jared Armstrong
Landscape Resources

Business Phone: 512-394-1120
jared@landscaperesources.us